Ode to 80’s Cinema Presents……….ROCKY!!

Today I am paying tribute to Rocky in the Ode to 80’s series………

Ok, so I am going to be honest here……all of the Rocky movies run together for me.  There are just so many of them!

Below are the characters that stand out most to me……I think I have III and IV covered??

IMG_8322

Above we have Thunderlips, Drago (whose hair looks better in person, in this picture it looks like a poorly done hat), Rocky, Clubber and Mickey.

Yes, I know I missed Apollo……my husband pointed that out immediately.

There is nothing cooler than painting Hulk and Mr. T while jamming to 80’s pop on Pandora…….

IMG_8325

I think Thunderlips has inspired me to do an 80’s wrestling series……so many AWESOME characters!!

More to come……..

 

 

Leave a Reply

