About Me

Hi there and welcome!!

My name is Trisha.  I am Mom to a 6 year old girl and a 2 year old boy (hence the name of my site).  This is a place for me to share projects, ideas and fun stuff…..

A few years ago I started crafting and haven’t stopped since (I may be slightly obsessed).    Most of my crafts/projects are repurposing furniture with a fun twist or painting Peg People (my kids love them).  My husband and I are both children of the 80’s/90’s so we love introducing our kids to the pop culture of that time……there is nothing cooler than our kids discovering some of the things that we grew up with and loving them like we did (Legos, Mario and Superheros to name a few)!!

I hope to have many projects to share and maybe inspire others to make something fun.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you come back soon!!

-Trisha

 

 

Leave a Reply

